Friday, December 24, 2010


I am in The Hole's latest exhibition Postermat in NYC curated by Kathy Grayson. Artists including Barry McGee, Harmony Korine, Terence Koh, Wes Lang, Leslie Kulesh - the list goes on - have each given an image which has been made into a limited edition poster of 50 - that you can buy here!.

The Road to Nowhere

I have just contributed a piece of work to a project that filmmaker Jez Tozer created about alchemy.
He is making a series of four publications to go with four short films. The first is called Negredo and coincides with his new film for The Raven.

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Soho Beach House Miami

My work is included in a permanent exhibition at Soho Beach House in Miami. Which opened this week!

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Swatch shoot

Heres a selection from my recent paper/fabric swatch shoot photographed by Kate Davies...

Monday, August 16, 2010

Miami Soho House

Im presently producing works for a permanent collection at 'Soho House Miami' opening very soon. This is just a tiny detail of some of the work....

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Twin Issue 2

I am featured in the 2nd issue of Twin magazine.

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Under/Current magazine

I have illustrated a 6 page feature " After the end of music" in the new issue of Under/Current magazine

Monday, April 12, 2010

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Radioactive Landscape..

My artwork is featured in current 'Sang Bleu' magazine, issue 5.

Monday, March 8, 2010

'Spirits in dem hills' series...

'Spirits in Dem Hills'
'Bridge across River'

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Dazed and Confused Korea

I am currently featured in the Feb issue of Dazed and confused- in the 'Instant novel' section. It's a shame I can't understand it though, wish I spoke Korean!

Monday, January 4, 2010