Sunday, December 1, 2013

Grand Magasin

I currently have a series of postcard sized pieces for sale at "Grand Magasin',a project by Nat Breitenstein. Held for 2-3 weeks at French Riviera, 309 Bethnal Green road. Mentioned in Time Out's top 10 art events of the week.

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Sleek Magazine

Very happy to be included in the Autumn issue of Sleek Magazine in their Science Fiction A-Z section…

Thursday, August 1, 2013

New Postcard Pieces

Butterfly Trap...

Save The Bees- Art Barter

I created this piece commenting on current issue surrounding the pesticides being used that are killing our bees! It was commissioned by Alteria Art and Art Barter as part of their 'Time for Outrage' poster series...

Auditorium Magazine Summer Issue

Poland Inspired collage for Summer Issue of Auditorium magazine...

Monday, May 20, 2013

Lost Paradise

Private Commission

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Limited Edition Prints

The Following Prints are for sale, all archival editions of 20. 'Somewhere Else' 54x44cm "Blue Dream'. 42x32cm 'Mushroom City' 47x43cm

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Never Underdressed Online Magazine

I am 1 of a few Artist in Residence on new online magazine that has just launched (part of the 'Shortlist' company)

Monday, April 8, 2013

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Auditorium Magazine

I recently created 4 collages for the European launch edition of Auditorium Magazine which came out last month.

Friday, March 1, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

A profile of my work has just been put up on IGNANT

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Have now set up a tumblr page: